Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is the planning agency of the City of Durham, Oregon. The Commission consists of seven members appointed by the Council to reflect the geographic areas of the City. The City Council limits the number of Commissioners occupying the same profession. Each member serves a four-year term. Commissioners do not receive compensation for service.

Planning Commission Members

  • Brian Goddard, Chair (term expiring Dec 2020) – Heron Grove – Real Estate Broker
  • Krista Bailey, Vice Chair (term expiring Dec 2022) – Ellman Lane – Developer
  • Jeffrey Anderson (term expiring Dec 2022) –¬†Afton Commons – Architect
  • Patricia Saab (term expiring Dec 2020) – Afton Commons – Educator; Jewelry Design
  • Laure Volm (term expiring Dec 2019) – Peters Road – Massage Therapist
  • Vacant
  • Gary Paul (term expiring Dec 2022) – Heron Grove – Professional Land Surveyor

Calendar of Meetings

The Planning Commission meets at 7:30 p.m. on the following dates:

  • November 5, 2019
  • December 3, 2019

Planning Commission Agendas

Agendas will stay on the site until the minutes for the meeting have been approved.


Planning Commission Minutes